Industrie

Europa

BA-Ing. Sergej Hoffmann
sergej.hoffmann@gkn.com
P: +49 2303 102465
F: +49 2303 1026465

Amerika

Kristina O. Bentley
Sales Director - Distribution Group, America
customerservice.dayton@gkn.com
P: +01 937 433 3882

Bernardo Cunha
Sales Coordinator - Latin America
bernardo.cunha@gkn.com
P: 00 55 51 8142 3503

 

Asien

 

Milind Sule
Head of Sales India
milind.sule@gkn.com

P: +91 20 40769970
M: +91 83909 97970

 

Eric Zhang
Sales Manager China
eric.zhang@gknchina.com
P: +86 21 5820 2537
F: +86 21 5820 3123 

 

Brant Hou
Sales Manager Industrial Business - Asia
brant.hou@gknchina.com
P: +86 21 2037 3980
M: +86 186 2188 6666

info.gknls@gknchina.com

 

Baumaschinen, Mining und Kommunalfahrzeuge

Europa, Mittlerer Osten, Indien, Afrika

Ivica Markovic
Internal Sales EMEIA Construction, Mining & Utility

ivica.markovic@gkn.com
P: +43 1 6163880903
F: +43 1 6163880910

Amerika

Kristina O. Bentley
Sales Director - Distribution Group, America
customerservice.dayton@gkn.com
P: +01 937 433 3882

Bernardo Cunha
Sales Coordinator - Latin America
bernardo.cunha@gkn.com
P: 00 55 51 8142 3503

 

Landmaschinen 

 

Europa

 

Patrick van Laer
Sales Manager Agriculture
Patrick.vanLaer@gkn.com
P: +49 2246 123523
F: +49 2246 1274523

 

Amerika

 

Kristina O. Bentley
Sales Director - Distribution Group, America
customerservice.dayton@gkn.com
P: +01 937 433 3882

 

Bernardo Cunha
Sales Coordinator - Latin America
bernardo.cunha@gkn.com
P: 00 55 51 8142 3503